Administration

Foto Hans Helldin
Hans Helldin, VD
0571-281 66 hans.helldin@eda.se

Foto Gert-Ove Axelsson
Gert-Ove Axelsson, Ekonomichef
0571-281 67 gert-ove.axelsson@eda.se

Foto Anna Björk
Anna Björk, Uthyrningsansvarig
0571-281 68 anna.bjork@eda.se

Foto Carina Walmann
Carina Walmann, vik Ekonomiassistent
0571-281 93 carina.walmann@eda.se

Foto Mattias Melin
Mattias Melin, Fastighetschef
0571-282 86 mattias.melin@eda.se


Jan Nilsson, Energiansvarig
0571-282 44 jan.nilsson@eda.se


Mattias Andrésen, Driftsledare
0571-282 53 mattias.andresen@eda.se


Petra Andersson, vik Kundmottagare 
0571-281 34 petra.andersson@eda.se


Eva Aanerud Karlsson, Miljöansvarig 
0571-282 88 eva.a.karlsson@eda.se


Kerstin Skoog Olsson, Administratör
0571-281 94 kerstin.skoog-olsson@eda.se