Administration

Foto Hans Helldin
Hans Helldin, VD
hans.helldin@eda.se


Matilda Gunnardsson, Ekonomichef
matilda.gunnarsson@eda.se

Sandra Mohlin, Ekonomiassistent
sandra.mohlin@eda.se

Foto Mattias Melin
Mattias Melin, Fastighetschef
mattias.melin@eda.se


Jan Nilsson, Energiansvarig
jan.nilsson@eda.se


Mattias Andrésen, Driftsledare
mattias.andresen@eda.se

Sarah Fors, Kundmottagare 
sarah.fors@eda.se


Eva Aanerud Karlsson, Miljöansvarig 
eva.a.karlsson@eda.se


Kerstin Skoog Olsson, Uthyrningsansvarig
kerstin.skoog-olsson@eda.se


Malin Thorängen, Administratör
malin.thorangen@eda.se